10.01.2009

Talk Asia (CNN) interviewed Leehom in Hong Kong recently. Catch a preview of the interview on CNN.com.

Catch Talk Asia on CNN during the following times:

  • Wednesday, Jan 14: 14.00 GMT (22.00 Hong Kong/Singapore)
  • Thursday, Jan 15: 04.00 GMT (12.00 Hong Kong/Singapore)
  • Saturday, Jan 17: 15.30 GMT (23.30 Hong Kong/Singapore)
  • Sunday, Jan 18: 01.30 GMT (09.30 Hong Kong/Singapore)
  • Monday, Jan 19: 03.00 GMT (11.00 Hong Kong/Singapore)

Leave a Reply

Spam protection by WP Captcha-Free




本站部落格言论纯属作者观点,不代表本网站立场。